(Posted by Kaleb Nation )

Eclipse Live Chat With Bryce Dallas Howard, Nikki Reed and Julia Jones!

April 22nd, 2010 at 8:36 am by Kaleb Nation

This Friday at 8PM ET / 5PM PT, the final trailer for ECLIPSE will be available on the official websites for the upcoming ECLIPSE movie! Be sure to watch the following websites for the trailer:

EclipseTheMovie.com
Facebook.com/Twilight
YouTube.com/OfficialTwilightFilm

Then, at 8:15PM ET / 5:15PM PT, be sure to stick around on the official Twilight Facebook page for a live video chat with Bryce Dallas Howard, Nikki Reed and Julia Jones!

Here’s an interview I did with Nikki Reed from the New Moon DVD release:


Posted in Eclipse Movie, Videos
Tags: , ,

Related Posts:

Leave a Comment

Not responsible for ad content